Schlagwörter

, , , , , , , ,

[…as my holidays began…]

*please find the English version of this text below.*

…und es hat doch tatsächlich keine 7 Stunden gedauert (nach offiziellem Urlaubsstart), bevor mich eine ordentliche Erkältung ins Bett verwiesen hat.

Krankheitsbild.Fieber, Husten, Schnupfen und Kopfschmerzen. So liege ich nun also da, langweile mich doch schon etwas zu Tode und versuche aber das Beste daraus zu machen.

Dies beinhaltet:

  • lesen [Schattenstill von Tana French & email an alle von Matt Beaumont]
  • schlafen [was mir tagsüber weder gut gelingt noch Spaß macht]
  • Filme kucken [Krieg & Frieden, Eat-pray-love, Stolz und Vorurteil…]
  • surfen [Pinterest & Blogs]
  • ein bisschen was produktives tun [Bilder bearbeiten, Themen recherchieren…]

und an meinem neuen Strickjäckchen weiterarbeiten.

Einziger Lichtblick: meine  schnurrende Wärmflasche Paul.

new cardi***

… it nearly took only 7 hours (after recognizing: oh, I am on holiday right now!! Yay!) to take me with a bad cold into bed.

And now I am laying there having temperature, irritating cough, bad headaching and feeling so boring. Only things I can do are:

 

  • reading [crime & kind of a office soap opera]
  • sleeping [what for me is really awful during the day]
  • watching films [War & Peace, Eat-pray-love, Pride & Predjudice…]
  • surfing [Pinterest & Blogs]
  • do some working stuff [editing pics, looking for new themes…]

 

and go on with knitting my new Cardi.

Onliest thing that makes me feel something like „good“ is: the purring heating for my cold feet. Paul the cat.